When you connect to your computer remotely, if you don't want others to see your computer screen, you can turn on the black screen option.

Back Screen

When this option is turned on, the screen of the recipient's computer will be black.

Notes

This option requires the system to be Windows 10 (21H1 and above), Windows 11.